The video recording is shared immediately with the customer and deleted once the fetch API is called.
Is Video recording of the customer shared to the companies on the fly or KL stores it at his end? Print
Created by: Customer Support
Modified on: Fri, 28 Feb, 2020 at 12:07 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.